Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details

Honourable Prof. Peter Katjavivi
Job Title: Director -General
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834223
Fax: 61 250751

Mr. Leevi Hungamo
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834225
Fax: 61 236794

Department: Central Bureau of Statistics
Mr. Fanuel S.M. Hangula
Job Title: Government Statistician:
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834056
Fax: 61 239376
Email: famweenye@npc.gov.na

Directorate: Statistics
Mr. Sylvester Mbangu
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834001
Email: smbangu@npc.gov.na

Division: Economic Statistics
Ms. Ndamona C Kali
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834023
Email: nkali@npc.gov.na

Division: Demographic and Social Statistics
Ms. Liina N Kafidi
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834058
Email: lkafidi@npc.gov.na

Directorate: Development Cooperation
Ms. Susan M Lewis
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834079
Fax: 61 2834746
Email: spieterse@npc.gov.na

Division: Bilateral Programmes
Vacant 

Division: Multilateral Programmes
Ms. Mary T Hangula
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834081
Email: mthangula@npc.gov.na

Division: Development Cooperation
Ms. Dagmar Honsbein
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834082
Email: dhonsbein@npc.gov.na

Division: Information Systems Centre
Mr. Wilhelm Shipingana
Job Title: Acting Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834199
Email: wshipingana@npc.gov.na

Division: General Services
Mr. Leonard M Haukongo
Job Title: Deputy Director and Financial Advisor
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834209
Email: lhaukongo@npc.gov.na

Directorate: Development Planning
 Sylvia Demas
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834140
Fax: 61 2834233
Email: sdemas@npc.gov.na

Division: Macroeconomics, Research and Policy Analysis
 Maureen Matomola
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834413
Email: mmatomola@npc.goc.na

Division: Poverty Reduction & Human Resource Planning
 Vekondja Hugo Tjikuzu
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834138
Email: vtjikuzu@npc.gov.na

Division: Millennium Challenge Account Namibia Office
Ms. Penny T Akwenye
Job Title: National Coordinator
Postal: P/Bag 13356, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2834500
Email: pakwenye@npc.gov.na